Flower Power Soul

Julie Curly

In cart Not available Out of stock

6 track EP "Flower Power Soul" by Julie Curly. Radio Release May 1st. 2017. Physical copies available May 1st, 2017. iTunes presale: May 1st, 2017. iTunes release date & album launch: June 9, 2017

All songs written by Julie Curly (lyrics) and Gilbert Cantin (music) except Redemption Song and Can you imagine, music written by Monique Dumas. Vocals: Julie Curly, Bass/Guitar: Gilbert Cantin, Keyboards & arrangements: Jean-Yves Cardin, Drums: Robert Massé. Mixing: Gilbert Cantin, except Silk Stocking District (Benoit Labelle). Silk Stocking District feature Didier Renaud (bass) and Sylvain Beaudoin (acoustic guitar). Mastering: Harris Newman, Grey Market Mastering (Montréal). Cover artwork: Jean-Charles Marier. Photography: Claudia Grégoire.

Read more… close